• Berkeley Hills Country Club Default Clubhouse Exterior Image

Dan Drake, PGA
General Manager
 770-448-8353 x 2226
 DDrake@BerkeleyHillsCC.org

 

Keith Roberts, PGA
Director of Golf
770-448-8353 x 2239
KRoberts@BerkeleyHillsCC.org

David Richards
Director of Food and Beverage
 770-448-8353 x 2239
 DRichards@BerkeleyHillsCC.org

Chantel Morgan
Membership Director
770-448-8353 x 2222
CMorgan@BerkeleyHillsCC.org

 

 

Alexis Hinton
Concierge / Events Coordinator
770-448-8353 x 2223
AHinton@BerkeleyHillsCC.org

 

Jennifer McDaniel
Finance Manager
770-448-8353 x 2225
 JMcDaniel@BerkeleyHillsCC.org


Todd Assini, USPTA
Head Tennis Professional
770-448-8353 x 2254
TAssini@BerkeleyHillsCC.org

 

Chris Purvis, GCSAA
Golf Course Superintendent
770-448-8353 x 2259
CPurvis@BerkeleyHillsCC.org

 

David Houff
Executive Chef
 770-448-8353 x 2233
 DHouff@BerkeleyHillsCC.org